Macarthur Zone SSSA is comprised of eight secondary schools; Camden HS, Elderslie HS, Elizabeth Macarthur HS, Mount Annan HS, Oran Park HS, Picton HS, Robert Townson HS and Thomas Reddall HS, with a total student population of more than 8000. The boundaries of the Zone extend from Picton in the south to Raby in the north.

Contact us via email: maczone-sssa@det.nsw.edu.au

The Zone administers representative and social sporting opportunities for students, affording access to the first step of the Representative Sport Pathway. We are a proud member Zone of the Sydney South West School Sport and NSW Combined High Schools Sports Associations.


Macarthur Zone SSSA acknowledges the homelands of all First Nations people and pay our respect to Country.


No events found

2023 Athletics Report

September 8, 2023

Age Champions and Convener’s Report – Athletics  Boys  12  13  14  15  16  17+  Benjamin Eason (CHS)  Noah...

2023 Cross Country report

July 22, 2023

Macarthur Zone Cross Country Carnival results Age Champions Boys  12  13  14  15  16  17  18+  Lukas Susnja...

2023 Swimming Report

May 16, 2023

2023 Macarthur Zone Swimming Report In another hugely successful campaign for Macarthur Zone, our swimmers continue to set...